Officers for 2017-2018 Are Sworn In

On Saturday June 24th, the officers for the 2017-2018 year were sworn in.  They will take their offices on July 1st.  Congratulations!

Your 2017-2018 officers are:

  • Grand Knight:  Steven T. Arthur
  • Deputy Grand Knight:  Ronald M. Longino
  • Financial Secretary:  Patrick J. Carlson
  • Chancellor:  Jose Espinoza
  • Recorder:  Michael F. Dolan
  • Treasurer:  Michael P. McGuire
  • Advocate:  Wayne E. Mitchell
  • Warden:  Leo Bazelewski
  • Inside Guard:  James McCarthy
  • Outside Guard: Joseph J. Freeman
  • Guard:  Brian Heller
  • One Year Trustee:  William L. Rohlsen
  • Two Year Trustee:  Gene D. Voss
  • Three Year Trustee:  Frank J. Cale
  • Chaplain:  Rev. Herbert G. Essig

Congratulations to all of the new officers!

Enjoy some photos from the installation and the dinner.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: